Contatti

Contatti

Scrivici:

Dove siamo:

I nostri contatti:

Giovanni De Vita
Managing Director
Mobile: 348 441 7723
giovanni.devita@formulaotto.it

Massimo Mazzanti
Sales Manager Italia & Octanorm Specialist
Mobile: 348 700 9926
massimo.mazzanti@formulaotto.it

Luca Rizzo
Sales Manager Italia 
Mobile: 348 231 0294
luca.rizzo@formulaotto.it

Paolo Allievi
Sales Manager Italia 
Mobile: 342 821 6376
paolo.allievi@formulaotto.it

Roberto Sandri
Chief Technical Designer
Mobile: 338 502 3040
roberto.sandri@formulaotto.it

Carolina Porro
Designer

carolina.porro@formulaotto.it

Nicola Contartese
General Manager
Mobile: 340 850 3199
nicola.contartese@formulaotto.it

Nadia Lauriola
Sales Assistance
Mobile: 339 850 0806
nadia.lauriola@formulaotto.it

Pamela Trogu
Sales Assistance
Mobile: 320 575 9561
pamela.trogu@formulaotto.it

Marisa Canonico
Chief of Staff & Organization 
Mobile: 340 977 5243
marisa.canonico@formulaotto.it

Giuseppe Marolla
Chief Financial Officier
Mobile: 344 295 1392
giuseppe.marolla@formulaotto.it

Sabrina Guerra
Administration & Finance 

sabrina.guerra@formulaotto.it